Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Ospringe School Governing body.


Our School governors are people who help to take care of our school. The governing body at Ospringe CE Primary School is made up of members of the local and school community. The governors work as a team to make sure the school provides a good quality education for all of us! They work in partnership with our teachers and each class has their own governor to offer support. They also help with other areas of the curriculum and school life, including: reading support, school trips, sports events, assemblies and lots more. Governors hold important meetings to help make big decisions about the school's long term goals. They are a very important part of our school community.

To contact the Chair of Governors please write to Mr Justin Lovell, c/o Ospringe School, Water Lane, Faversham, Kent
ME13 8TX

Chair of Governors & LA Governor
Mr J Lovell

Parent Governors
Mrs J Clements

Mr B Hostead

Mr B McLoughlin

Mrs S Winton

Foundation Governors
Mr M Wilkinson

Co-Opted Governors
Mr S Bassett

Mrs S McCourt

Mrs S Shepherd

Mrs C Winton


Staff Governors
Mrs A Ralph - Headteacher
Mrs A Rzepka

Associate Governors
Mr R Williams

Mrs D Stryzyk